Hiking shirt for mountaineers

What distinguishes a high-quality hiking shirt ?

The first thing you want to do when you slip on your Wandershirts feel comfortable It shouldn't scratch, it shouldn't itch, it should be light, ideally you should hardly feel it. Of the wearing comfort is certainly the most important feature that a good hiking shirt must have.

During the climb or when it gets strenuous and hot, your sports/hiking shirt should pleasantly cool. Good old cotton is ideal as a fiber here if it does not stay wet on the body and you run the risk of cooling down later. (Merino shirts are also made from pure natural fibers and remain similarly moist. We have tested this with various high-quality merino shirts). Synthetic hiking shirts dry faster in the air and only slightly faster on the body during a hike. The ideal hiking shirt should create a climate on the skin that you don't cool down as it dries on the body.

Who wants to stink at the summit and/or in the economy? Actually only a few. With synthetic sports shirts or shirts with synthetic admixtures, you have no choice but to change your mountaineering shirt, unless you have a lot of chemicals on your skin. 100% natural fiber shirts, like cotton, also have merino natural odor control property. You can do this without having to wash it Wandershirts wear it several times without getting muffled. 

In summary, the perfect hiking shirt has the following properties:

  1. best wearing comfort
  2. pleasant cooling
  3. fast drying on the body
  4. natural effective odor control

It will be really perfect if there is still sustainability and best quality to join.

And now we come to ours Sportshirt Sensation. This is the only sports shirt on the market that combines all these properties and quality features as a hiking shirt, as well as a running shirt and training shirt braganza Sportshirt with its unique patented two-layer system.

 

How does this unique combination work?

When it comes to textile equipment, every mountaineer is usually spoiled for choice: either you reach for a hiking shirt made of natural fibers, which inhibits odors but does not regulate moisture, or one made of synthetics, which keeps you drier but odors form . braganza therefore has a new, sustainable hiking shirt developed that combines the best of both worlds: 100% cotton next to skin, hence odor control natural way instead of. As a second layer, a high-quality microfiber provides the moisture wicking. The sports shirt is just as light as a year-round shirt made from merino, 200 g/sqm, but is very robust.

Click on an image to get there your favorite shirt

                          

What do customers, product testers and the trade press say about braganza's innovation? 

Everyone agrees on one thing: The Comfort is unique and the quality excellent.

Kundin (From Review Sportshirt Ladies cool grey, at the bottom of the page) : 

"After a few individual hikes, I had the t-shirt put to the test for the first time for a 4-day long-distance hike. What can I say: PASSED WITH DISTINCTIONS!!!

Dry super quick
Super comfortable to wear
high-necked cut (neck) very comfortable against wind
No heat build-up
No skin irritation when sweating heavily
and COMPLETELY ODOR-NEUTRAL even after wearing it for a long time and many kilometers in the heat of summer."

Tests:

Under product testing you come to the tests.

To the press:

addicted to hiking  Duration   runner`s world

And one more thing from our own experience. If you arrive at the summit very sweaty and everyone else is changing their shirts, you can wait a few minutes and the drying will start noticeably. Then the braganza hiking shirt feels like you've slipped on a fresh one.

The braganza hiking shirt is a completely European product. You can find out more about transparency here

Christian Zwiesler

Hüttenkind, developer and owner of braganza

   

English en

Das innovativste Wandershirt zum Bergsteigen und Wandern

Was zeichnet ein hochwertiges Wandershirt  aus?

Als erstes willst Du Dich schon beim Überstreifen Deines Wandershirts wohl fühlen. Es soll nicht kratzen, nicht jucken, leicht sein, am besten Du spürst es kaum. Der Tragekomfort ist sicherlich die wichtigste Eigenschaft, die ein gutes Wandershirt haben muss.

Während des Anstiegs oder wenn es anstrengend und heiß wird, sollte Dich Dein Sport/-Wandershirt angenehm kühlen. Ideal ist hier als Faser die gute alte Baumwolle, wenn sie nicht am Körper nass bleiben würde und Du Gefahr läufst später auszukühlen. (Merinoshirts sind ebenso aus reinen Naturfasern und bleiben ähnlich feucht. Das haben wir mit verschiedenen hochqualitativen Merinoshirts getestet). Synthetische Wandershirts trocknen an der Luft schneller, am Körper bei der Wanderung nur geringfügig flotter. Das ideale Wandershirt soll auf der Haut ein Klima schaffen, dass Du nicht auskühlst, indem es am Körper antrocknet.

Wer will am Gipfel oder/ und in der Wirtschaft stinken? Eigentlich nur wenige. Mit synthetischen Sportshirts oder Shirts mit synthetischen Beimischungen bleibt Dir keine andere Wahl als das Bergsteigerhemd zu wechseln, es sei denn Du trägst gewaltig Chemie auf der Haut. 100% Naturfasershirts, wie aus Baumwolle auch Merino haben eine natürliche Eigenschaft zur Geruchshemmung. Ohne sie Waschen zu müssen, kannst Du diese Wandershirts mehrmals tragen ohne zu muffeln. 

Zusammengefasst hat das perfekte Wandershirt folgende Eigenschaften:

  1. bester Tragekomfort
  2. angenehme Kühlung
  3. schnelle Trocknung am Körper
  4. natürliche effektive Geruchshemmung

Richtig perfekt wird es, wenn sich noch Nachhaltigkeit und beste Qualität dazu gesellen.

Und jetzt kommen wir zu unserer Sportshirt Sensation. Das einzige Sportshirt auf dem Markt, dass all diese Eigenschaften und Qualitätsmerkmale als Wandershirt, auch als Laufshirt und Trainingsshirt vereint, ist das braganza Sportshirt mit seinem einzigartigen patentierten zwei- Lagen- Systeme.

 

Wie funktioniert diese einzigartige Kombination?

beim textilen Equipment steht jede*r Bergsteiger*in meist vor der Qual der Wahl: Entweder man greift zum Wandershirt aus Naturfaser, das zwar Gerüche hemmt, aber keine Feuchtigkeit reguliert oder zu einem aus Synthetik, bei dem man trockener bleibt, sich aber Gerüche bilden. braganza hat deshalb ein neues, nachhaltiges Wandershirt entwickelt, das das Beste aus beiden Welten verbindet: 100% Baumwolle auf der Haut, daher findet die Geruchshemmung auf natürliche Weise statt. Darüber sorgt als zweite Lage eine hochwertige Microfaser für den Feuchtigkeitstransport. Das Sportshirt ist genauso leicht wie ein Ganzjahresshirt aus Merino, 200g/qm, dabei sehr robust.

Durch Klick auf ein Bild kommst Du zu Deinem Lieblingsshirt

                          

Was sagen Kund*innen, Produkttester und die Fachpresse zur Innovation von braganza? 

In einem sind sich alle einig: Der Tragekomfort ist einmalig und die Qualität hervorragend.

Kundin (Aus Bewertung Sportshirt Ladies cool grey, ganz unten auf der Seite) : 

"Nach einigen einzelnen Wanderungen hatte ich das Tshirt nun erstmals für eine 4 Tages-Weitwanderung im Härtetest. Was soll ich sagen: MIT AUSZEICHNUNG BESTANDEN!!!

Super schnell trocken
Super angenehmer Tragekomfort
hochgeschlossener Schnitt (Hals) sehr angenehm gegen Wind
Kein Hitzestau
Keine Hautirritationen bei starkem Schwitzen
und VÖLLIG GERUCHTSNEUTRAL auch nach langem Tragen und vielen sommerlichen Hitze-Kilometern."

Tests:

Unter Produkttests kommst Du zu den Tests.

Zur Presse:

wandersüchtig  Laufzeit   runner`s world

Und noch etwas aus unserer eigenen Erfahrung. Wenn Du sehr verschwitzt am Gipfel ankommst und alle anderen ihre Shirts wechseln, kannst Du mit ein paar Minuten Geduld warten und die Trocknung setzt spürbar ein. Dann fühlt sich das braganza Wandershirt an, als ob Du ein frisches übergestreift hättest.

Das braganza Wandershirt ist ein komplett europäisches Produkt. Mehr zur Transparenz findest Du hier

Christian Zwiesler

Hüttenkind, Entwickler und Inhaber von braganza

   

Deutsch de