about us

"Us" is braganza, although the company is actually a sole proprietorship of and with me. Alone it is rarely easy and not so funny. Therefore we come back to the plural, which consists of my family, many sports friends, great advisors, great partners, as well as reliable suppliers.

I am in my mid-50s, live in Neubiberg, am married and have two grown-up children. Sports, as a child soccer and skiing, later also running, tennis and mountaineering, is in our family DNA. Therefore, as a hut (mountain) child, the idea for my shirt came to me during a mountain tour:
I like to wear nature (especially cotton) on my skin, but it stays wet. Synthetics I do not want to wear, because they stink and you wear too much chemistry on the skin. I came across the solution, the unique textile combination, through many years of managing our former family business, a medium-sized textile cleaning company, with major customers in the sportswear industry. 

Apart from perfect performance and customer happiness, nature has always been close to my heart. Sustainability is not an empty phrase for me.

For questions and suggestions I am at your disposal with pleasure. Just send me an email at zwiesler@braganza.de or use the contact form or call me. +49 160 9799 2434

 

 Euer Christian Zwiesler

 

 
English en

Über uns

"Uns" ist braganza, obwohl die Firma eigentlich eine Einzelunternehmung von und mit mir ist. Alleine geht es selten einfach und ist auch nicht so lustig. Daher kommen wir wieder zum Plural, der aus meiner Familie, vielen Sportsfreunden,  großartigen Ratgebern, tollen Partnern, sowie zuverlässigen Lieferanten besteht.

Ich selbst bin Mitte 50 Jahre alt, wohne in Neubiberg, bin verheiratet und habe zwei erwachsene Kinder. Sport, als Kind Fußball und Skifahren, später auch  Running, Tennis und Bergsteigen, liegt in unserer Familien DNA. Daher kam mir, als Hüttenkind, die Idee zu meinem Shirt während einer Bergtour:
Ich trage gerne Natur (vor allem Baumwolle) auf der Haut, aber die bleibt feucht. Synthetik will ich nicht tragen, da sie stinkt und man zu viel Chemie auf der Haut trägt. Auf die Lösung, die einzigartige Textilkombination,  bin ich durch die langjährige Leitung unseres ehemaligen Familienbetriebs, einer mittelständischen Textilreinigung, mit Großkunden aus der Sportbekleidungsbranche, gestoßen. 

Abgesehen von der perfekten Performance und dem Kundenglück liegt mir auch immer schon die Natur am Herzen. Nachhaltigkeit ist bei mir keine Floskel.

Für Fragen und Anregungen stehe ich Euch mit Freude zur Verfügung. Schickt mir einfach eine E-Mail unter zwiesler@braganza.de oder verwendet das Kontaktformular oder ruft mich an. +49 160 9799 2434

 

 Euer Christian Zwiesler

 

Deutsch de