Product tests

Test 1: Timo, ultra trail runner

Test 2: Lukas, all-round, martial arts, mountaineering, running

Test 3: Michael, always out and about in the mountains

 Test 4: Holger, from football to tennis

Our tester # 1: Timo

The dress rehearsal takes place before every big performance - no different with the braganza sports shirt. Before it entered the crowdfunding stage on Startnext, it had to pass a few tests. What exactly did they look like? Of course, we don't want to withhold that from you and will be introducing you to our testers here over the next few weeks. It starts with Timo (32), for whom the braganza sports shirt had to prove itself on particularly long stretches in high areas. But enough with the build-up of tension - let's let the tester report for himself.

Timo, in which sport did you test the braganza sports shirt?

In ultra trail running.

What do you particularly like about your sport?

It's only fun from 42 kilometers 😉 But what really appeals to me about the sport is being out in the mountains and enjoying the whole thing while walking alone on lonely paths. I've been doing this for four years now and I can't get away from it anytime soon!

In your opinion, what distinguishes the sports shirt?

The shirt is super comfortable on the skin, even if you sweat.

Where is there still room for improvement?

A larger choice of colors would be nice!

For what reasons do you think the sports shirt should be launched?

For athletes, the shirt is a high quality product that is produced fairly and therefore competes with the larger manufacturers.

By the way, Timo's next destination is the Transalpine Run 2021, which means: 3 countries, approx. 255 kilometers and 16,498 meters in altitude in 8 stages. We wish you good luck and of course we look forward to summit pictures with the braganza sports shirt!

Intermediate station Innsbruck:

Congratulations from us, great performance Timo. (Test passed with braganza shirt)

 

 

Our tester # 2: Lukas

We recently presented you with the test report from ultra trail runner Timo - this week it's at least as sporty with Lukas. The 28-year-old from Munich is a true all-round talent when it comes to sports: Martial arts are his favorite discipline, otherwise he spends his free time climbing, weight training, running and movement. How did the braganza sports shirt fare in these different disciplines? We just asked.

Lukas, what does sport mean to you?

For me, sport means above all learning and growing and, above all, variety. I always like to try something new in sports, for example I'm currently working on the handstand.

In which of your many sports did you test the braganza sports shirt?

Especially when hiking, jogging and exercising outdoors.

In your opinion, what distinguishes the braganza sports shirt?

It is very pleasant on the skin, hardly any odors are formed and it is also very comfortable.

Where is there still room for improvement?

Seasonal variations of the shirt would be a nice thing. For the winter a long-sleeved, possibly a little bit thicker shirt would be great - for the summer maybe a variant that is a little bit lighter.

Why should the braganza sports shirt come on the market?

Quite simply: Because there is no such comfortable, functional shirt with 100% natural on the skin and fair production conditions on the market.

Incidentally, Lukas is currently preparing for the next martial arts competitions - if things go well, there will certainly be braganza sponsorship by then 😉 

 

Our tester # 3: Michael

The mountains are his world: Michael (56) has been hiking from Munich since he was a child and has already crossed the Alps several times. Recently he has also had something very special with him on these tours: our braganza sports shirt. As one of our testers, he of course also agreed to let us squeeze him - and we don't want to withhold that from you. So it follows the test report # 3 of the braganza sport shirt.

Michael, on what occasion did you test the braganza sports shirt?

When hiking, including the Transalp from Tegernsee to Sterzing.

What do you particularly like about your sport?

The combination of nature, rest and fitness while hiking is simply unbeatable.

In your opinion, what distinguishes the sports shirt?

When wearing the shirt, the sweat is very well transported away, the shirt dries incredibly quickly and is odorless even after days of wear. That is why this unique product absolutely has to come onto the market!

Where is there still room for improvement?

I haven't noticed anything yet.

Michael gives the green light for the braganza sports shirt and would like to have it with him at his next destination, the Transalp Königssee-Drei Zinnen. We keep our fingers crossed that it will work! 😊

 

Our tester # 4: Holger

From the grass to the hard court - this is how you could describe the sporting history of our tester Holger. After 40 years in football, the 54-year-old carpenter wanted to face another sporting challenge and started playing tennis five years ago. He recently started wearing the braganza sports shirt as a tester and told us here whether it survived the qualifying round. 

First of all, briefly on sports: What goals have you already achieved in your short career on the tennis court?

I've been doing the sport for five years now, but I've been training really regularly for the past two years. And I would say that I certainly still have to train a lot, but at least I've already got so far that it looks like tennis.

And now to the shirt: What do you think distinguishes the braganza sports shirt?

It is light and comfortable on the skin, it dries incredibly quickly and you don't smell.

Where does the sports shirt still have to 'train' a bit?

Actually nowhere, but one day I would like the shirt to be in blue.

Why does the sports shirt have to come out in your eyes?

Quite simply: Because it's good and natural on top of that.

So Holger already sees the shirt in the finals. Incidentally, he would also like to see himself in the final of the next club championship for men over 50. We are sure that it will work and in the meantime we are doing our best to ensure that the braganza sports shirt goes just as far - maybe in blue too!

 

 

English en

Produkttests

Test 1: Timo, Ultra Trailrunner

Test 2: Lukas, Allround, Kampfsport, Bergsteigen, Laufen

Test 3: Michael, immer schon in den Bergen unterwegs

 

Unsere Tester #1: Timo

Vor jedem großen Auftritt steht die Generalprobe – nicht anders beim braganza Sportshirt. Bevor das nämlich die Crowdfunding-Bühne auf Startnext betreten hat, mussten erst einige Tests bestanden werden. Wie die genau aussahen? Das wollen wir euch natürlich nicht vorenthalten und stellen euch hier in den nächsten Wochen unsere Tester vor. Los geht’s mit Timo (32), bei dem sich das braganza Sportshirt auf besonders weiten Strecken in hohen Gefilden beweisen musste. Aber nun genug mit dem Spannungsaufbau – lassen wir doch lieber mal den Tester selbst berichten.

Timo, bei welcher Sportart hast du das braganza Sportshirt getestet?

Beim Ultra-Trailrunning.

Was reizt dich an deinem Sport besonders?

Erst ab 42 Kilometer macht’s Spaß 😉 Aber was mich an dem Sport eigentlich besonders reizt, ist, draußen in den Bergen zu sein und das Ganze zu genießen, während man alleine auf einsamen Pfaden läuft. Ich mache das jetzt seit vier Jahren und komm so schnell nicht mehr davon weg!

Was zeichnet das Sportshirt deiner Meinung nach aus?

Das Shirt liegt super angenehm auf der Haut, auch wenn man schwitzt.

Wo ist noch Luft nach oben?

Eine größere Farbauswahl wäre schön!

Aus welchen Gründen sollte das Sportshirt deiner Meinung nach auf den Markt kommen?

Für Sportler ist das Shirt ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt, das dazu fair produziert ist und daher eine Konkurrenz für die größeren Hersteller ist.

Timos nächstes Ziel ist übrigens der Transalpine Run 2021, das bedeutet: 3 Länder, ca. 255 Kilometer und 16.498 Höhenmeter in 8 Etappen. Da wünschen wir schon mal viel Erfolg und freuen uns natürlich auf Gipfelbilder mit dem braganza Sportshirt!

Zwischenstation Innsbruck:

Gratulation von uns, starke Leistung Timo. (Test mit braganza Shirt bestanden)

 

 

Unsere Tester #2: Lukas

Vor Kurzem haben wir euch schon den Testbericht vom Ultra-Trailrunner Timo vorgestellt – diese Woche geht es mindestens genauso sportlich weiter mit Lukas. Der 28-jährige Münchner ist, was Sport angeht, ein wahres Allround-Talent: Kampfsport gilt als seine Paradedisziplin, ansonsten verbringt er seine Freizeit mit Bergsteigen, Krafttraining, Laufen und Movement. Wie sich das braganza Sportshirt bei diesen verschiedenen Disziplinen wohl geschlagen hat? Wir haben einfach mal nachgefragt.

Lukas, was bedeutet Sport für dich?

Sport bedeutet für mich vor allem Lernen und Wachsen und vor allem auch Abwechslung. Ich probiere beim Sport gerne immer wieder etwas Neues aus, gerade arbeite ich um Beispiel am Handstand.

Bei welchen deiner vielen Sportarten hast du das braganza Sportshirt getestet?

Vor allem beim Wandern, Joggen und beim Training im Freien.

Was zeichnet das braganza Sportshirt deiner Meinung nach aus?

Es liegt sehr angenehm auf der Haut, es bilden sich kaum Gerüche und es ist dazu auch noch sehr bequem.

Wo ist noch Luft nach oben?

Saisonale Varianten des Shirts wären eine schöne Sache. Für den Winter wäre ein langärmliges, gegebenenfalls ein kleines bisschen dickeres Shirt super – für den Sommer vielleicht eine Variante, die noch einen ganz kleinen Ticken leichter ist.

Warum sollte das braganza Sportshirt auf den Markt kommen?

Ganz einfach: Weil es ein so bequemes, funktionsfähiges Shirt mit 100% Natur auf der Haut und fairen Produktionsbedingungen auf dem Markt noch nicht gibt.

Lukas befindet sich übrigens gerade in der Vorbereitung für die nächsten Wettbewerbe im Kampfsport – wenn’s gut läuft, gibt es bis dahin sicherlich ein braganza Sponsoring 😉 

 

Unsere Tester #3: Michael

Seine Welt sind die Berge: Schon seit seiner Kindheit geht Michael (56) aus München wandern und hat dabei schon so einige Male die Alpen überquert. Seit Kurzem hat er auf diesen Touren auch noch etwas ganz Besonderes dabei: unser braganza Sportshirt. Als einer unser Tester hat er sich natürlich auch bereit erklärt, sich von uns ausquetschen zu lassen – und das wollen wir euch nicht vorenthalten. Es folgt also der Testbericht #3 des braganza Sportshirts.

Michael, bei welcher Gelegenheit hast du das braganza Sportshirt getestet?

Beim Wandern, unter anderem auch bei der Transalp von Tegernsee nach Sterzing.

Was reizt dich besonders an deinem Sport?

Die Kombination aus Natur, Ruhe und Fitness beim Wandern ist einfach unschlagbar.

Was zeichnet das Sportshirt deiner Meinung nach aus?

Beim Tragen des Shirts wird der Schweiß sehr gut (ab-)transportiert, das Shirt trocknet wahnsinnig schnell und ist selbst nach Tagen des Tragens geruchsneutral. Deshalb muss dieses einzigartige Produkt unbedingt auf den Markt kommen!

Wo ist noch Luft nach oben?

Da ist mir bisher noch nichts aufgefallen.

Michael gibt also grünes Licht für das braganza Sportshirt und hätte es auch gerne bei seinem nächsten Ziel, der Transalp Königssee-Drei Zinnen dabei. Wir drücken die Daumen, dass das klappt! 😊