Sustainable sportswear

braganza sportswear sustainable is a completely European product, nothing comes from low-wage countries and / or is sent across the continents. 

 

The fair-trade sports shirt consists of two sewn together in Poland very light layers of fabric. That is the idea behind sustainable sportswear. You wear on your skin 100% finest ecological natural fiber and through the second layer in connection with body heat The shirt dries quickly when worn. You do not come into contact with synthetic fibers (polyester etc ..) or with chemical equipment (silver ions etc ..) on your body 

Fair trade, sustainability and nature on the skin meet performance. functionality

material

1.Layer: 

100% pure cotton mercerized, an expensive mechanical equipment and, compared to the usual equipment to prevent shrinkage (shrinkage), more environmentally neutral, from the company Feinjersey from Austria. ISO 14001: 2015, Ökotex and GOTS certified. here you can convince yourself of it.

Feinjersey also offers organic cotton, including hand-picking. We would have liked to have used it, but due to the foreign bodies that are in hand-picked cotton, it cannot be woven for the extremely fine quality we need. But we are working on it. 

2.Layer:

Microfibre made of polyester and elastane, very thin, from the company Schöller Textiles in Switzerland. Bluesign certified. And you can see what commitment Schöller shows for sustainable production here read up

Of course, our goal is and will be to use recycled fabrics. At the moment it has not yet been possible. But here, too, we want to perfect the already sustainable sportswear even more ecologically. 

accessories

All from Germany, labels from Fritz Schäfer Etiketten.

The wonderful zippers from the Heiligenstadt zippers

Braganza sportswear is sewn in Poland 

First of all, design and cut: In collaboration with the wonderful Anne Borgert, Full professional from Munich Schwabing, with your pattern workshop, the unique design and the patterns for production were created.

The sewing is done by the ELASTIC company in Poland. The company sews in the highest quality and only premium. Logically, we don't want to have production in low-wage countries with confusing working conditions. Contact came about through the chambers of commerce in both countries. The collaboration immediately turned out to be on the same wavelength and very positive.

(In Germany, all attempts to find a suitable partner who met our quality standards had failed. And that is not due to the price)

packaging

All of Organic bee , braganza sportswear sustainable is packed in compostable film and sent in shipping bags made of grass paper. The printer paper in the office is also recyclable, the labels are also made of grass fiber.

 

Made in Europe

As you have already noticed, the braganza sports shirt is a European total product: The best in their field work to ensure that the braganza sports shirt is designed to be as sustainable as possible. The idea and the implementation come from Bavaria.

Click on an article picture to go straight to your favorite shirt. 

            

English en

Sportbekleidung nachhaltig

braganza Sportbekleidung nachhaltig ist ein komplett europäisches Produkt

Direkt zu Eurem Lieblingsshirt, auf ein Artikelbild klicken. Darunter lest Ihr warum braganza Sportbekleidung nachhaltig ist und was die Sportshirts besonders und einmalig macht.   

            

Das Sportshirt besteht aus zwei in Polen zusammengenähten sehr leichten Stofflagen. Das ist die Idee hinter der nachhaltigen Sportbekleidung. Du trägst auf der Haut 100% feinste ökologische Naturfaser und durch die zweite Lage in Verbindung mit der Körperwärme trocknet das Shirt beim Tragen schnell. Nachhaltigkeit und Natur auf der Haut trifft Performance. Funktionsweise

Material

1.Lage : 

100% reine Baumwolle mercerisiert, eine teure mechanische Ausrüstung und im Vergleich zu üblichen Ausrüstungen zum Verhindern von Krumpfung umweltneutraler, von der Firma Feinjersey aus Österreich. ISO 14001:2015, Ökotex und GOTS zertifiziert. Hier könnt Ihr Euch selbst davon überzeugen.

Feinjersey bietet auch organic Cotton, bio incl. Handpflückung, an. Hätten wir gerne verwendet, aber aufgrund der Fremdkörper, die sich in handgepflückter Baumwolle befinden, kann diese nicht für unsere benötigte extrem feine Qualität verwebt werden. Aber wir arbeiten daran. 

2.Lage:

Microfaser aus Polyester und Elastan, hachdünn, von der Firma Schöller Textiles aus der Schweiz. Bluesign zertifiziert. Und welches Engagement  Schöller für nachhaltige Produktion an den Tag legt, könnt Ihr Hier nachlesen

Natürlich ist es unser Ziel, recycelte Stoffe zu verwenden, und bleibt es auch. Aktuell ist es noch nicht möglich gewesen. Aber auch hier wollen wir die bereits nachhaltige Sportbekleidung noch ökologischer perfektionieren. 

Accessoires

Allesamt aus Deutschland, Etiketten von der Firma Fritz Schäfer Etiketten.

Die herrlichen Reißverschlüsse von den Heiligenstädter Reisverschlüssen

Genäht wird braganza Sportbekleidung nachhaltig in Polen 

Zunächst Design und Schnitt: In Zusammenarbeit mit der wunderbaren Anne Borgert, Vollprofi aus München Schwabing, mit Ihrer Schnittmusterwerkstatt, entstand das einzigartige Design und die Schnittmuster zur Fertigung.

Genäht wird von der Firma ELASTIC in Polen. Die Firma näht in höchster Qualität und nur Premium. Der Kontakt kam über die Handelskammern beider Länder zustande. Sofort gestaltete sich die Zusammenarbeit auf einer Wellenlänge und sehr positiv.

In Deutschland waren sämtliche Versuche, einen geeigneten Partner der unseren Qualitätsansprüchen genügt, gescheitert. 

Verpackung

Alles von BioBiene , braganza Sportbekleidung nachhaltig wird in kompostierbaren Folien verpackt und in Versandtaschen aus Graspapier versandt. Das Druckerpapier im Büro ist auch recyclebar, die Etiketten sind ebenso aus Grasfaser.

 

Made in Europe

Wie Ihr jetzt schon bemerkt habt, ist das braganza Sportshirt ein europäisches Gesamtprodukt: Die Besten Ihres Fachs arbeiten daran, dass das braganza Sportshirt so nachhaltig wie möglich gestaltet ist. Die Idee und die Umsetzung kommen aus Bayern.

 

Deutsch de